colleagues

 

 

Name

Telefon

Email / Homepage

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Till the end

 

 

 

 

Baecker, Bastian

b.baecker@ucla.edu

 

 

Beyersdorf-Kuis, Uta

+49 6131 305-6955

uta.beyersdorf@mpic.de

 

 

Brückner, Johannes

+49 6131 39-23204

j.brueckner@mpic.de
http://www.mpch-mainz.mpg.de/mer-apxs/

 

 

Cartwright, Julia

jac@caltech.edu

 

 

Hallmann, Oliver

+49 6131 570199247

o.hallmann@mpic.de

 

 

Haubold, Reinhard

+49 6131 305-6309

reinhard.haubold@mpic.de

 

 

Herrmann, Siegfried

+49 6131 305-6601

s.herrmann@mpicde

 

 

Jotter, Reimund

+49 6131 305-6601

r.jotter@mpic.de

 

 

Ott, Ulrich

+49 6136 959876
+49 6131 305 5318
+49 160 5467230

uli.ott@mpic.de
ottul@uni-mainz.de http://www.oddgroup.de

 

 

Sudek, Christa

+49 6132 86902

Christa.sudek@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

In former times

 

 

Altmaier, Marcus

+49 7247 82-2592

altmaier@ine.fzk.de

 

 

Braatz, Anja

+49 6151 8193-39

 

 

 

Falahat, Sascha

+49 228 36031185

sfalahat@gmail.com

 

 

Franke, Luitgard

+49 611 425521

wolfgang_franke@t-online.de

 

Friedrich, Jon

+1 212 313 7373

friedrich@fordham.edu

 

Gucsik, Arnold

 

a.gucsik@mpic.de
ciklamensopron@yahoo.com

 

 

Marosits, Edit

+43 650577761

marositse@hotmail.com

 

 

Merchel, Silke

+49 351 260 - 2802, 3701

s.merchel@fzd.de
 http://www.meteoroids.de

 

 

Mohapatra, Ratan

+1 613 562-5800 ext 6282

ratan.mohapatra@uottawa.ca

 

 

Nakashima, Daisuke

+1 608-261-1523

naka@geology.wisc.edu

 

 

Plagge, Michaela

+49 7151 976866

mmplagge@freenet.de

 

 

Schwenzer, Susanne P.

+44 1908 659 987

s.p.schwenzer@open.ac.uk

 

 

Voss, Heinz-Joachim

+49 6196 758004

 

 

 

Weber, Hartwig

+49 6131 471671

BHWeber@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Currently

 

 

 

 

Kratz, Karl-Ludwig

+49 6131 305-6951

klk@uni-mainz.de
http://dkcmzc.chemie.uni-mainz.de/~klkratz/inhalt.html

 

 

Schwander, Daniel

+49 6131 39-25172
+49 1711646701

schwandd@uni-mainz.de
d.schwander@mpic.de